YLcw6m6g_edited.jpg

Calendar

Academic Calendar 2021 - 2022

August 2021

A Level Results

Tuesday 10th August

GCSE Results

Thursday 12th August

Year 8, 11 & 13 Induction 9.05 - 12.10

Thursday 26th August

Year 8 Induction 9.05 - 3.25

Year 9 & 12 Induction 9.05 - 12.10

Friday 27th August

Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August

Year 10 & 14 Induction 9.05 - 12.10

Tuesday 31st August

September 2021

School resumes for all students

Wednesday 1st September

CLC Year 13 Induction Meeting for Students 2.30pm

Wednesday 1st September

CLC Year Parents Induction Meeting 7pm

Wednesday 1st September

CLC Classes start for all Sixth Form Students

Thursday 2nd September

October 2021

School Development Day

Friday 22nd October

Halloween Half Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

November 2021

HPV1 Vaccination Year 9 & Catch Up Year 10

Tuesday 9th November

Flu Vaccination for Years 8-10

Monday 15th / Tuesday 16th November

December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 23rd - Friday 31st December

January 2022

Christmas Holidays

Monday 3rd January

School Leaving Booster Year 11 & Catch Up Year 12

Wednesday 19th January

February 2022

Spring Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 15th - Friday 18th February

March 2022

School Leaving Booster Year 11 & Catch Up Year 12

Friday 11th March

St Patricks Day School Holiday

Thursday 17th March

April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April

May 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

HPV 2 Vaccination Year 9 & Catch Up Year 10

Friday 27th May

June 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd June

Final Day Summer Term

Thursday 30th June